Ricardo Moura, in a Skoda Fabia Rally2 Evo, was the winner of the 56th Azores Rallye in what concerns the Campeonato de Portugal de Ralis (Portuguese Rally Championship). The Azorean driver arrived at Ponta Delgada with an advantage of 1:45,3 for the second classified, Armindo Araújo, in an identical car. The third position was held by Bruno Magalhães with a Hyundai i20N Rally2. Araújo, with 50 points, is now the clear leader of the competition.