Nil Solans, driving a Skoda Fabia Ray2 Evo, will be the first driver on the road in the 57th Azores Rallye, organization by Grupo Desportivo Comercial, whose start is scheduled for 1pm today, March 31st. Right behind the Spaniard starts Pedro Câmara in his usual Citroën C3 Rally2, who, in turn, precedes Bruno Câmara with a Ford Fiesta R5.

Another favourite driver within the Azores Rally Championship, Rúben Rodrigues, with a Soda Fabia Rally2 Evo, is the fourth to leave the service park at Portas do Mar, right in front of Spaniard Pablo Diez in a Skoda Fabia R5. In his return to the competition, Ricardo Moura will be the sixth to go through the double round by Feteiras and Sete Cidades and also a passage at Grupo Marques.

From there, it will be the turn of Andreas Mikkelsen, Sebastien Loeb, Erik Cais, Ole Christian Veiby and Luis Miguel Rego. The remaining competitors will face the first day of competition, where there will only be service at the end of the day, in the order of the entry list.