Official seeded entry list published

The official seeded entry list for the 50th edition of SATA Rallye Açores is already available.


The official entry list counts with 74 competitors divided by the FIA European Rally Championship, the Portuguese Rally Championship and the Azorean Rally Championship competitions and it has already been approved by the FIA and FPAK (ASN).


Click here to access the full entry list.